January 25, 2015

Wednesday (1/21) Services are cancelled due to inclement weather

 

Our Service Times

Sunday Service - Sunday @ 10:00am

Bible Education - Sunday @ 9:00am

Midweek Service - Wednesday @ 7:00pm

 

       facebook button         twitter button

 

    online sermons-sm

 AG Logo-sm

 

January 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 28 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School
Sun Dec 28 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Service
Wed Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Wed Jan 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Wed Jan 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Wed Jan 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Wed Jan 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Tue Feb 03 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Bibles-Bagels-Blessings
Wed Feb 04 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Wed Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Tue Feb 17 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Bibles-Bagels-Blessings
Wed Feb 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries

Books

Nicole Stevens

Take Off The Grave Clothes

Buy Barnes n Noble

Buy on Amazon


 

Jim Biscardi
(8 Books)

 Like a thief in the night

 Buy Barnes n Noble

Buy on Amazon