September 23, 2014

Click here to Register Online

Lorax Flyer 

Our Service Times

Sunday Service - Sunday @ 10:00am

Bible Education - Sunday @ 9:00am

Midweek Service - Wednesday @ 7:00pm

 

 

       facebook button         twitter button

 

    online sermons-sm

 AG Logo-sm

 

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Thu Sep 25 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Women's Bible Study
Sat Sep 27 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Men's Conference "I'm The One"
Sun Sep 28 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School
Sun Sep 28 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Service
Wed Oct 01 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Thu Oct 02 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Men's Small Group Ministry
Fri Oct 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Movie Night - Lorax
Sun Oct 05 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School
Sun Oct 05 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Service
Tue Oct 07 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Bibles-Bagels-Blessings
Wed Oct 08 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries

Books

Nicole Stevens

Take Off The Grave Clothes

Buy Barnes n Noble

Buy on Amazon


 

Jim Biscardi
(8 Books)

 Like a thief in the night

 Buy Barnes n Noble

Buy on Amazon