October 02, 2014

Click here to Register Online

Lorax Flyer 

Our Service Times

Sunday Service - Sunday @ 10:00am

Bible Education - Sunday @ 9:00am

Midweek Service - Wednesday @ 7:00pm

 

 

       facebook button         twitter button

 

    online sermons-sm

 AG Logo-sm

 

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 02 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Men's Small Group Ministry
Fri Oct 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Movie Night - Lorax
Sun Oct 05 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School
Sun Oct 05 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Service
Tue Oct 07 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Bibles-Bagels-Blessings
Wed Oct 08 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Thu Oct 09 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Women's Bible Study
Sun Oct 12 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School
Sun Oct 12 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday Service
Wed Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Mid-Week Ministries
Thu Oct 16 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Men's Small Group Ministry
Sun Oct 19 @ 9:00AM - 09:45AM
Sunday School

Books

Nicole Stevens

Take Off The Grave Clothes

Buy Barnes n Noble

Buy on Amazon


 

Jim Biscardi
(8 Books)

 Like a thief in the night

 Buy Barnes n Noble

Buy on Amazon